The Prime Magnificence Influencers of 2022 I Traackr

0
2


Influencer advertising generally is a highly effective software for constructing consciousness and neighborhood, and even driving gross sales. In reality, 70% of US shoppers usually tend to purchase a product from a model in the event that they work with an influencer they know and belief. 

As we enter into a brand new yr, we figured we’d share among the high magnificence influencers of 2022. Uncover the highest magnificence influencers of 2022 by VIT throughout 3 classes — Make-up & Cosmetics, Skincare, and Hair Care.

P.S. We’ve got an entire article about the right way to discover high influencers (even with out VIT), in case you’re .

Prime 25 US Influencers – Make-up & Cosmetics

Prime Magnificence influencers by VIT — Make-up & Cosmetics 

1. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

  • 746k VIT
  • VIP: 515M whole viewers 

2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande

  • 277k VIT
  • VIP: 556M whole viewers

3. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

  • 196k VIT
  • VIP: 587M whole viewers

4. Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

  •  139k VIT
  • VIP: 369M whole viewers

5. Johnny Ross (@mrjohnnyross)

  • 128k VIT
  • Mega: 2.49M whole viewers

6. Mario Dedivanovic (@mariodedivanovic)

  • 91.3k VIT
  • VIP: 13.5M whole viewers

7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

  • 87.8k VIT
  • VIP: 457M whole viewers

8. Halsey (@iamhalsey)

  • 84.3k VIT
  • VIP: 70.7M whole viewers

9. Mikayla Nogueira (@mikaylajmakeup)

  • 83.9k VIT
  • VIP: 18M whole viewers

10. Woman Gaga (@ladygaga)

  • 75k VIT
  • VIP: 234M whole viewers

11. Becky G (@iambeckyg)

  • 70.4k VIT
  • VIP: 105M whole viewers

12. Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani)

  • 51.5k VIT
  • VIP: 33.1M whole viewers

13. Sol Pena (@sollpenamakeup)

  • 50.5k VIT
  • VIP: 5.78M whole viewers

14. Jeffree Star (@jeffreestar)

  • 43.9k VIT 
  • VIP: 42M whole viewers

15. Kris Jenner (@krisjenner)

  • 42.6k VIT
  • VIP: 76.6M whole viewers

16. Monica Ravichandran (@makeupbymonicaa)

  • 39.7k VIT
  • Macro: 556k whole viewers

17. Marjan Tabibzada (@youngcouture)

  • 38.7k VIT
  • VIP: 5.3M whole viewers

18. Rocio L Soria (@rocio.roses)

  • 38.5k VIT
  • Mega: 1.69M whole viewers

19. Golloria (@golloria)

  • 34.3k VIT
  • Macro: 993k whole viewers

20. Monica (@mangomoniica

  • 33.5k VIT
  • Macro: 593k whole viewers

21. Victoria Lyn (@victorialyn

  • 30.7k VIT
  • VIP: 7.59M whole viewers

22. Gabe Adams (@gabeadams)

  • 29.6k VIT
  • Mega: 4.2M whole viewers

23. Huda Kattan (@huda)

24. Trevor Barrett (@trevorbarrett)

  • 28.5k VIT
  • Mega: 1.44M whole viewers

25. Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore)

  • 27.7k VIT
  • VIP: 33.9M whole viewers
Prime 25 US Influencers – Skincare

Prime Magnificence influencers by VIT — Skincare

1. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

  • 177k VIT
  • VIP: 457M whole viewers

2. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

  • 151k VIT 
  • VIP: 515M whole viewers

3. Dr. Muneeb Shah (@dermdoctor

  • 93.9k VIT
  • VIP: 20.6M whole viewers 

4. Hailey Bieber (@haileybieber)

  • 90.2k VIT 
  • VIP: 68M whole viewers

5. Ava J Lee (@glowwithava)

  • 59.3k VIT 
  • Mega: 2.23M whole viewers

6. Mikayla Nogueira (@mikaylajmakeup)

  • 41.2k VIT
  • VIP: 18M whole viewers

7. Rihanna (@badgalriri)

  • 36.2k VIT 
  • VIP: 398M whole viewers

8. Matthew Smith (@dangmattsmith)

  • 30.1k VIT 
  • VIP: 29.3M whole viewers

9. Edward Zo (@edwardzo)

  • 29.8k VIT 
  • Mega: 3.25M whole viewers

10. Dr. Mina Amin (@pores and skin.physician)

  • 24.5k VIT 
  • Mid: 3290k whole viewers

11. Sarah Palmyra (@sarahpalmyra)

  • 24k VIT 
  • Mega: 1.42M whole viewers

12. Pamela Brooks Pedraza (@pamelapedrozaa)

  • 20.3k VIT 
  • Mega: 1.1M whole viewers

13. Jeffree Star (@jeffreestar)

  • 18.8k VIT  
  • VIP: 42M whole viewers

14. Thomas Allison (@tom_allison_)

  • 18.4k VIT 
  • Macro: 852k whole viewers

15. Dr. Chris Tomassian (@dr.tomassian)

  •  17.9k VIT 
  • Mega: 2.01M whole viewers

16. Wendy Ly (@wendyskin)

  •  16.8k VIT 
  • Mega: 1.72M whole viewers

17. Adam Waheed (@adamw)

  • 16.4k VIT
  • VIP: 33.5M whole viewers 

18. Dr. Dustin Portela (@drdustinportela

  •  16.4k VIT 
  • Mega: 3M whole viewers

19. Dr. Mamina Turegano (@dr.mamina)

  • 15.6k VIT 
  • Mega: 1.31M whole viewers

20. Kris Jenner (@krisjenner)

  • 15.5k VIT 
  • VIP: 76.6M whole viewers

21. Dr Charles MD (@drcharlesmd)

  • 15.1k VIT 
  • Mega: 1.64M whole viewers

22. Hannah Cho (@imhannahcho)

  • 14.7k VIT
  • Mid: 394k whole viewers

23. Dr. Daniel Sugai (@drspf)

  • 13.9k VIT
  • Mega: 1.24M whole viewers

24. Millie Bobby Brown (@milliebobbybrown)

  • 13.7k VIT
  • VIP: 66.9M whole viewers

25. Cassandra Bankson (@cassandrabankson)

  •  13.4k VIT 
  • Mega: 3.54M whole viewers
Prime 25 US Influencers – Haircare

Prime Magnificence Influencers by VIT — Haircare

1. Gabrielle Union (@gabunion)

  • 45.5k VIT 
  • VIP: 35M whole viewers

2. Eve Fuentes (@curly.evee

  • 39.1k VIT 
  • Macro: 811k whole viewers

3. Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston)

  • 34k VIT 
  • VIP: 56.8M whole viewers

4. Matt Newman (@mattloveshair)

  • 31.7k VIT
  • Mega Influencer: 1.75 M  

5. Kaavia James Union Wade (@kaaviajames)

  • 27.6k VIT
  • Mega: 1.94M whole viewers

6. Shayla Robertson (@samirasjewelry

  • 25.7k VIT 
  • Macro: 749k whole viewers

7. Mikayla Nogueira (@mikaylajmakeup)

  • 25.1k VIT 
  • VIP: 18M whole viewers

8. Maggie Could Hancock (@maggiemh)

  • 23.9k VIT
  • Mid: 460k whole viewers

9. Christopher Appleton (@chrisappleton1

  • 23.4k VIT
  • VIP: 5.56M whole viewers

10. Patricia Nikole (@paintedhair)

  • 20.8k VIT
  • Mega: 1.52M whole viewers

11. Caroline Vazzana (@cvazzana)

  • 20.6k VIT
  • Mega: 1.05M whole viewers

12. Audrey Victoria (@audreyvictoria_)

  • 18.2k VIT
  • Mega: 4.63M whole viewers

13. Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn)

  • 17.1k VIT
  • VIP: 7.99M whole viewers

14. Steph Quinones (@itsfefii7)

  • 16k VIT
  • Mega: 1.59M whole viewers

15. Loni Jean Lafinier (@desertcurlsstudio)

  • 15.5k VIT 
  • Macro: 509K whole viewers

16. Man Tang (@guytang)

  • 13.7k VIT
  • VIP: 6.91M whole viewers

17. Robbi Jan (@robbijan)

  • 13.3k VIT
  • Mega: 1.27M whole viewers 

18. Giles Robinson (@mrgilesrobinson)

  • 12.2k VIT 
  • Mid: 152K whole viewers

19. Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

  • 12.2k VIT
  • VIP: 32.9M whole viewers

20. Daniel LaBelle (@daniellabelle1)

  • 12k VIT
  • VIP: 53.9M whole viewers

21. Ceren Kartal Sagtekin (@cerensagtekin)

  • 11.8k VIT
  • Macro: 512k whole viewers

22. Dylan Mulvaney (@dylanmulvaney

  • 11.6k VIT
  • VIP: 10.9M whole viewers

23. Bradley Leake (@hairbybradleyleake)

  • 11.5k VIT 
  • Mid: 193k whole viewers 

24. Torie Bliss (@torielynnbliss

  • 10.7k VIT 
  • Mid: 184k whole viewers 

25. Shay Sullivan (@shay.sullivann

  • 9.7k VIT
  • Mega: 1.12M whole viewers

The Methodology for Discovering Prime Magnificence Influencers

This report was created by Traackr, the influencer advertising platform for performance-driven entrepreneurs. Constructed to deal with probably the most complicated applications, but nimble sufficient for small groups that have to do all of it. For the aim of this “high magnificence influencers”  examine, we evaluated 99.5K influencers positioned in america. Influencers of all tiers (nano, micro, mid, mega, and VIP) have been included. 

We analyzed the content material produced and shared by these influencers from January 2022 – November 2022. We outlined influencer tiers based mostly on whole viewers dimension throughout all platforms as follows.

What’s the Model Vitality Rating (VIT)?

Traackr’s proprietary metric helps you perceive how content material mentioning your model performs, considering visibility, affect, and model belief. You’ll be able to learn the way VIT is calculated in this whitepaper

Traackr’s Model Vitality Rating

Easy. By aggregating a number of information factors into one, VIT offers a single metric for achievement that can be utilized to benchmark and observe developments.

Clear. The VIT methodology is simple to know and extremely actionable in uncovering the place to take a position to drive affect.

Significant. VIT is predicated on identified model levers and has been optimized by way of machine studying to correlate with enterprise metrics on the model degree.

You’ll be able to study extra about VIT right here.



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here